View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Lab/Branch/Programsort descending Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Postdoctoral Fellow Amy K. LeBlanc, D.V.M.

Comparative Oncology, Clinical Trials, Imaging

Christina Mazcko

mazckoc@mail.nih.gov

301-402-8634
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Developmental Biology Laboratory Mark B. Lewandoski, Ph.D.

FGF, BMP, embryonic development, somite, limb development

Mark Lewandoski

lewandom@mail.nih.gov

301-846-5510
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Inflammation Program Pengnian Charles Lin, Ph.D.

angiogenesis, vascular biology

Charles Lin

Linp3@mail.nih.gov

301-846-6636
2
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Inflammation Program Scott K. Durum, Ph.D.

Immunology, T cells, apoptosis, homeostasis

Scott Durum

durums@mail.ncifcrf.gov

301-846-1545
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Chemical Biology Laboratory Jeffrey C. Gildersleeve, Ph.D.

Chemical biology, immunology, glycan array, vaccine

Dr. Jeff Gildersleeve

gildersj@mail.nih.gov

301-846-5699
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Endocrine Oncology Branch Electron Kebebew, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Functional genomics; gene regulation;microRNA

Electron Kebebew

kebebewe@mail.nih.gov

301-496-3104
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Experimental Transplantation and Immunology Branch Christian S. Hinrichs, M.D.

tumor immunology, gene therapy, cell therapy, CAR, TCR

Christian Hinrichs

hinrichs@nih.gov

301-435-3027
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Gene Regulation and Chromosome Biology Laboratory Mikhail Kashlev, Ph.D.

Transcription fidleity, RNA polymerase II, DNA damage

Mikhail Kashlev

kashlevm@mail.nih.gov

301-846-1798
2
Postdoctoral Fellow Genetics Branch Kevin Gardner, M.D., Ph.D.

bioinformatics, statistics, computer science

 

 

Kevin Gardner, Ph.D.

gardnerk@mail.nih.gov

301-496-1055
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Genetics Branch Munira A. Basrai, Ph.D.

Chromosome segregation, cell cycle, mitosis

Munira A. Basrai, Ph.D., Senior Investigator

basraim@nih.gov

301-402-2552
1

Pages