View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Organization Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cancer Biology and Genetics Jing Huang, Ph.D.

embryonic stem cells, mesenchymal stem cells, osteosarcoma

Jing Huang

huangj3@mail.nih.gov

301-496-2202
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Genitourinary Cancer Pathogenesis David J. VanderWeele, M.D., Ph.D.

prostate cancer, cancer genetic, therapy resistance

David VanderWeele

david.vanderweele@nih.gov

301.443.2622
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cell Biology Kandice Tanner, Ph.D.

tumor microenvironment, genetic analysis, in vivo imaging

Dr. Kandice Tanner

kandice.tanner@nih.gov

301-435-6296
1
Clinical Research Nurse Thoracic and Gastrointestinal Oncology Branch

clinical, nurse, recruitment, protocol

lauri.rimorin@nih.gov

1
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner Women's Malignancies Branch

clinical care, liaison, patient care

Lauri Rimorin

lauri.rimorin@nih.gov

1
Clinical Project Manager Neuro-Oncology Branch Mark R. Gilbert, M.D.

project manager, neuro-oncology, brain tumor, clinical trial

nci_bttc@mail.nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Endocrine Oncology Branch Electron Kebebew, M.D., F.A.C.S.

molecular biology, cell biology, endocrine cancer, genomics, genetics

Electron Kebebew

kebebewe@mail.nih.gov

1
Laboratory Technician Surgery Branch Steven A. Rosenberg, M.D., Ph.D.

Immunotherapy, TIL, NGS, adoptive cell therapy

Todd Prickett

prickettt@mail.nih.gov

301-339-3657
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Genome Integrity Andre Nussenzweig, Ph.D.

DNA repair, aging, chromatin structure

Andre Nussenzweig

Andre_Nussenzweig@nih.gov

301-443-3618
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Experimental Immunology Branch Vanja Lazarevic, Ph.D.

immunology, autoimmunity, T cells, transcription factors

Vanja Lazarevic

lazarevicv@mail.nih.gov

301-451-6882
1

Pages