You are here

View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Lab/Branch/Programsort descending Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Developmental Biology Laboratory Mark B. Lewandoski, Ph.D.

FGF, BMP, embryonic development, somite, limb development

Mark Lewandoski

lewandom@mail.nih.gov

301-846-5510
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Inflammation Program Scott K. Durum, Ph.D.

Immunology, T cells, apoptosis, homeostasis

Scott Durum

durums@mail.ncifcrf.gov

301-846-1545
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Chemical Biology Laboratory Jeffrey C. Gildersleeve, Ph.D.

Chemical biology, immunology, glycan array

Jeff Gildersleeve

gildersj@mail.nih.gov

301-846-5699
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Endocrine Oncology Branch Electron Kebebew, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Functional genomics; gene regulation;microRNA

Electron Kebebew

kebebewe@mail.nih.gov

301-496-3104
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Experimental Immunology Branch Paul A. Roche, Ph.D.

antigen processing; MHC class II; ubiquitin; protein transport

Paul Roche

paul.roche@nih.gov

301-594-2595
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Experimental Immunology Branch Vanja Lazarevic, Ph.D.

autoimmunity, multiple sclerosis, neuroinflammation

Vanja Lazarevic, Ph.D.

lazarevicv@mail.nih.gov

n/a
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Genetics Branch Kevin Gardner, M.D., Ph.D.

bioinformatics, statistics, computer science

 

 

Kevin Gardner, Ph.D.

gardnerk@mail.nih.gov

301-496-1055
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Genetics Branch Munira A. Basrai, Ph.D.

Chromosome segregation, cell cycle, mitosis

Munira A. Basrai, Ph.D., Senior Investigator

basraim@nih.gov

301-402-2552
1
Senior Clinician HIV and AIDS Malignancy Branch Robert Yarchoan, M.D.

HIV and AIDS Malignancy

Janice Huque, Executive Secretary

huquej@mail.nih.gov

n/a
1
Tenure-Track Investigator HIV Dynamics and Replication Program

Virology, HIV/retrovirus biology

Valerie Turnquist

turnquiv@mail.nih.gov

301-846-5943
1

Pages