View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Organization Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Senior IND Manager Office of the Clinical Director

Clinical trials, Regulatory, FDA regulations

Nicole Grant

grantn@mail.nih.gov

1
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner Women's Malignancies Branch Stanley Lipkowitz, M.D., Ph.D.

Clinical care, prevention, etiology, therapies

Stan Lipkowitz

lipkowis@mail.nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Biology Carole A. Parent, Ph.D.

cell migration, metastasis, signal transduction, microscopy

Carole Parent

parentc@mail.nih.gov

301-435-3701
2
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cancer Biology and Genetics Jing Huang, Ph.D.

embryonic stem cells, mesenchymal stem cells, osteosarcoma

Jing Huang

huangj3@mail.nih.gov

301-496-2202
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Genitourinary Cancer Pathogenesis David J. VanderWeele, M.D., Ph.D.

prostate cancer, cancer genetic, therapy resistance

David VanderWeele

david.vanderweele@nih.gov

301.443.2622
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cell Biology Kandice Tanner, Ph.D.

tumor microenvironment, genetic analysis, in vivo imaging

Dr. Kandice Tanner

kandice.tanner@nih.gov

301-435-6296
1
Clinical Research Nurse Thoracic and Gastrointestinal Oncology Branch

clinical, nurse, recruitment, protocol

lauri.rimorin@nih.gov

1
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner Women's Malignancies Branch

clinical care, liaison, patient care

Lauri Rimorin

lauri.rimorin@nih.gov

1
Clinical Project Manager Neuro-Oncology Branch Mark R. Gilbert, M.D.

project manager, neuro-oncology, brain tumor, clinical trial

nci_bttc@mail.nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Endocrine Oncology Branch Electron Kebebew, M.D., F.A.C.S.

molecular biology, cell biology, endocrine cancer, genomics, genetics

Electron Kebebew

kebebewe@mail.nih.gov

1

Pages