View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Organization Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Meeting Planner Office of the Director

Scientific knowledge, writing skills, transportation arrangements

Laura Hooper

nciccrjobs@mail.nih.gov

1
Laboratory Biologist Laboratory of Genome Integrity Avinash Bhandoola, Ph.D.

T cell biology, Innate lymphocyte development, mouse genetics, Next-Gen sequencing, proteomics

Khadidiatou Waye

khadidiatou.waye@nih.gov

301-443-3618
1
Research Nurse Coordinator Office of the Clinical Director

Research Nurse Coordinator, clinical trials

Cheryl Royce

roycec@mail.nih.gov

301-594-1527
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Inflammation Program Pengnian Charles Lin, Ph.D.

cancer, inflammation, vascular biology, signaling, imaging

P. Charles Lin

p.lin@nih.gov

301-846-6636
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Thoracic and Gastrointestinal Oncology Branch Tim F. Greten, M.D.

Tumor immunology

Tim Greten

tim.greten@nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Chemical Biology Laboratory Jeffrey C. Gildersleeve, Ph.D.

chemical biology, glycan microarray, lectins, antibodies

Jeff Gildersleeve

gildersj@mail.nih.gov

301-846-5699
1
Nurse Practitioner/Physician’s Assistant Genitourinary Malignancies Branch

Prevention, Etiology, Therapies

Lauri Rimorin

rimorinla@mail.nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Genitourinary Cancer Pathogenesis Adam Sowalsky, Ph.D.

genomics, drug resistance, biomarkers, bioinformatics

Adam Sowalsky

adam.sowalsky@nih.gov

301-435-4652
1
GI/Phase I Medical Oncologist Developmental Therapeutics Branch

Clinical Research, Genomic, Epigenetic

Dr. Yves Pommier

pommier@nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Surgery Branch Steven A. Rosenberg, M.D., Ph.D.

cancer immunology, immunotherapy

Steven A. Rosenberg

sar@nih.gov

301-496-4164
2

Pages