View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Organization Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cancer Biology and Genetics Jing Huang, Ph.D.

p53, embryonic stem cells

Dr. Jing Huang

huangj3@mail.nih.gov

301-496-2022
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Developmental Biology Laboratory Terry P. Yamaguchi, Ph.D.

Wnt, Stem Cells, Intestinal Tumorogenesis, Development

Terry Yamaguchi

yamagute@mail.nih.gov

301-846-1732
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cell Biology Kandice Tanner, Ph.D.

tumor microenvironment, genetic analysis, in vivo imaging

Dr. Kandice Tanner

kandice.tanner@nih.gov

301-435-6296
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Urologic Oncology Branch Donald P. Bottaro, Ph.D.

Oncogenic signaling in genitourinary cancers

Donald P. Bottaro, Ph.D.

nciuobpositions@mail.nih.gov

301-496-6353
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Neuro-Oncology Branch Mioara Larion, Ph.D.

brain tumor, metabolomics, mass spectrometry, NMR

Mioara Larion

mioara.larion@nih.gov

301-451-8858
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Retroviral Replication Laboratory Eric O. Freed, Ph.D.

HIV, retrovirus assembly & release, HIV maturation inhibitor

Eric O. Freed, Ph.D.

efreed@mail.nih.gov

301-846-6223
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Gene Regulation and Chromosome Biology Laboratory Mikhail Kashlev, Ph.D.

Transcription fidleity, RNA polymerase II, DNA damage

Mikhail Kashlev

kashlevm@mail.nih.gov

301-846-1798
2
Postdoctoral Fellow Thoracic and Gastrointestinal Oncology Branch Tim F. Greten, M.D.

tumor immunology, microbiome, liver, cancer, myeloid cells

Dr. Tim Greten

tim.greten@nih.gov

301-451-4723
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Protein Dynamics and Signaling Allan M. Weissman, M.D.

Ubiquitin, Cell Biology, Cancer, Mitochondria, ERAD

Allan Weissman

weissmaa@mail.nih.gov

301-846-7540
2
Postdoctoral Fellow Surgery Branch Nicholas P. Restifo, M.D.

T cell reprogramming

Nicholas P. Restifo

restifo@nih.gov

301-496-4904
1

Pages