View All Positions

Positions are listed by lab/branch/program.

Position Organization Investigator Research Area Keywords Contact Number of Positions
Web Developer Office of the Director

web application development

Michelle Short

michelle.short@nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cellular Oncology Giovanna Tosato, M.D.

cancer microenvironment, endothelium, hematopoiesis

Giovanna Tosato

tosatog@mail.nih.gov

301-594-9596
1
Postdoctoral Fellow Cancer and Developmental Biology Laboratory Jairaj K. Acharya, MBBS, Ph.D.

sphingolipids, stem cells, mouse, genetics

Jairaj Acharya

acharyaj@mail.nih.gov

301-846-7051
1
Postdoctoral Fellow HIV and AIDS Malignancy Branch Robert Yarchoan, M.D.

virology, KSHV, HIV malignancy, tumor virology, herpesvirus

Robert Yarchoan

robert.yarchoan@nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Retroviral Replication Laboratory Eric O. Freed, Ph.D.

HIV, retrovirus assembly & release, HIV maturation inhibitor

Eric Freed

efreed@mail.nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Retroviral Replication Laboratory Vinay K. Pathak, Ph.D.

HIV replication and therapeutics, host restriction factors

Vinay Pathak

vinay.pathak@nih.gov

2
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Tumor Immunology and Biology Jeffrey Schlom, Ph.D.

immunology, immunotherapy, experimental pathology

Jeffrey Schlom

js141c@nih.gov

301-496-4343
2
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Protein Dynamics and Signaling Allan M. Weissman, M.D.

cancer, cell biology, ubiquitin, protein degradation, ERAD

Allan Weissman

weissmaa@mail.nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cell Biology Kandice Tanner, Ph.D.

tumor microenvironment, intravital imaging, animal model

Kandice Tanner

kandice.tanner@nih.gov

1
Postdoctoral Fellow Laboratory of Cell Biology Pedro J. Batista, Ph.D.

epitranscriptomics, cancer, gene expression, cell identity

Pedro de Oliveira Rodrigues Batista

pedro.batista@nih.gov

301-435-6294
1

Pages