Staff Directory

HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
HIV virion image
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
HIV DRP staff photo September 2019
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
Melissa Fernandez work-in-progress seminar August 2018
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
HIV DRP Think Tank Meeting 2017
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
Announcement of 2020 David Derse Memorial Lecture and Award
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
Sean Patro's poster presentation at CROI 2019
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
John Coffin and Stephen Hughes participating in This Week in Virology podcast at 2018 Cold Spring Harbor Retroviruses Meeting
HIV Dynamics and Replication Program
Students and postbac fellows in the HIV Dynamics and Replication Program July 2019

Staff Directory


HIV Dynamics and Replication Program—September 2019

HIV DRP Group Photo

Staff Directory—November 2020

NAME E-MAIL PHONE BLDG/ROOM
Compton Lab      
Compton, Alex, Ph.D. alex.compton@nih.gov 301-846-7144 535/307
Coomer, Charles, M.Sc. chad.coomer@nih.gov 301-846-1846 535/213
Dempsey, Tirhas tirhas.dempsey@nih.gov 301-846-1846 535/235B
Majdoul, Saliha, Ph.D. saliha.majdoul@nih.gov 301-846-1846 535/235B
Rahman, Kazi, Ph.D. kazi.rahman@nih.gov 301-846-5959 535/235B
Shi, Guoli (Scarlett), Ph.D. scarlett.shi@nih.gov 301-846-5959 535/235B
Freed Lab      
Freed, Eric O., Ph.D. efreed@mail.nih.gov 301-846-6223 535/110
Ablan, Sherimay sablan@mail.nih.gov 301-846-7674 535/124
Hikichi, Yuta, Ph.D. yuta.hikichi@nih.gov 301-846-7673 535/124
Kirui, James, Ph.D. james.kirui@nih.gov 301-846-6671 535/124
Kleinpeter, Alex B., Ph.D. alex.kleinpeter@nih.gov 301-846-7436 535/124
Naing, Lwar lwar.naing@nih.gov 301-846-1725 535/124
Tripathi, Meghna meghna.tripathi@nih.gov 301-846-7678 535/124
Vilmen, Geraldine, Ph.D. geraldine.vilmen@nih.gov 301-846-1787 535/124
Waheed, Abdul, Ph.D. abdul.waheed@nih.gov 301-846-1739 535/108B
Hu Lab      
Hu, Wei-Shau, Ph.D. wei-shau.hu@nih.gov 301-846-1250 535/324
Chen, Jianbo, Ph.D. chenjia@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1841 535/324
Cheng, Zetao, Ph.D. zetao.cheng@nih.gov 301-846-1879 535/324
Duchon, Alice, Ph.D. alice.duchon@nih.gov 301-846-6575 535/324
Islam, Mohammad Saiful, Ph.D. mohammadsaiful.islam@nih.gov 301-846-1891 535/324
Nikolaitchik, Olga, Ph.D. nikolaio@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1874 535/324
Rawson, Jonathan, Ph.D. rawsonjm@mail.nih.gov 301-846-7281 535/324
Hughes Lab      
Hughes, Stephen H., Ph.D. hughesst@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1619 539/160A
Boyer, Paul L., Ph.D. boyerp@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1611 539/116
Demirov, Dimiter, Ph.D. dimiter.demirov@nih.gov 301-228-4895 ATRF/C3016
Ferris, Andrea L., M.S. andrea.ferris@nih.gov 301-846-1692 539/116
Guo, Shuang (Amber), Ph.D. shuang.guo@nih.gov 301-846-7677 ATRF/3013
Smith, Steven J., Ph.D. smithsj2@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1693 539/116
Wells, Daria W., M.S. wellsd2@mail.nih.gov 301-228-4198 ATRF/3001
Kearney Lab      
Kearney, Mary, Ph.D. kearneym@mail.nih.gov 301-846-6796 535/108D
Boltz, Valerie, M.S. boltzv@mail.nih.gov 301-846-7047 535/111
Capoferri, Adam adam.capoferri@nih.gov 301-846-73652 535/134
Groebner, Jennifer, Ph.D. jenn.groebner@nih.gov 301-846-5685 535/134
Hasson, Jenna jenna.hasson@nih.gov 301-846-5215 535/134
Katusiime, Mary Grace, Ph.D. marygrace.katusiime@nih.gov 301-846-6522 535/134
Musick, Andrew, M.S. andrew.musick@nih.gov 301-846-7365 535/139
Patro, Sean, Ph.D. sean.patro@nih.gov 301-846-5215 535/134
Rausch, Jason W., Ph.D. rauschj@mail.nih.gov 301-846-5405 535/325
Shao, Wei, Ph.D. shaow@mail.nih.gov 301-846-6021 535/109
Skluitis, Rachel  rachel.sklutuis@nih.gov 301-846-5685 535/124
Spindler, Jonathan jspindler@mail.nih.gov 301-846-7365 535/134
Wiegand, Ann, M.S. wieganda@mail.nih.gov 301-846-6266 535/111
Maldarelli Lab      
Maldarelli, Frank, M.D., Ph.D. fmalli@mail.nih.gov 301-846-5611 535/108E
Adams, Lindsey lindsey.adams@nih.gov 301-846-1440 535/134
Grossman, Zehava, Ph.D. zehava.grossman@gmail.com 301-435-7686  NIH 10/5A06
Hill, Shawn, M.S., M.B.A. hillshaw@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1278 535/134
Huik, Kristi, Ph.D. kristi.huik@nih.gov    
Lau, Chuen-Yen Corey, M.D., M.S., M.P.H. chuen-yen.lau@nih.gov 240-669-5275 NIH 10/2B36
Madeen, Erin, Ph.D. erin.madeen@nih.gov 301-846-5355 535/134
Nguyen, Thuy, Ph.D. thuy.nguyen2@nih.gov 301-846-1440 535/134
Virga, James james.virga@nih.gov 301-402-7032 NIH 10/9N214
Zipparo, Mary-Elizabeth mary-elizabeth.zipparo@nih.gov 301-846-5563 535/134
Pathak Lab      
Pathak, Vinay K., Ph.D. pathakv@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1710 535/334
Burdick, Ryan, M.S. burdickrc@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1897 535/334
Delviks-Frankenberry, Krista, Ph.D. frankenk@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1916 535/334
Kumari, Sushila, Ph.D. sushila.kumari@nih.gov 301-846-1898 535/334
Li, Chenglei, Ph.D. chenglei.li@nih.gov 301-846-1899 535/334
Munshi, Mohamed Husen, Ph.D. mohsin.munshi@nih.gov 301-846-1915 535/334
Siddiqui, Rokeya, Ph.D. rokeya.siddiqui@nih.gov 301-846-1896 535/334
Rein Lab      
Rein, Alan, Ph.D. reina@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1361 535/211
Biswas, Banhi, Ph.D. banhi.biswas@nih.gov 301-846-1846 535/235
Datta, Siddhartha A.K., Ph.D. dattasi@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1846 535/214
Harvin, Demetria P.  harvind@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1365 535/213
Kroupa, Tomas, Ph.D. tomas.kroupa@nih.gov 301-846-1820 535/235
Lai, Peter Kin Kui, Ph.D. kinkui.lai@nih.gov 301-846-1633 535/235
Rink, Constance, Ph.D.  connie.rink@nih.gov 301-846-1365 535/213
Zheng Lab      
Zheng, Zhi-Ming, M.D., Ph.D. zhengt@exchange.nih.gov 301-846-7634 560/11-86
Alvarado Hernandez, Beatriz, Ph.D. beatriz.alvaradohernandez@nih.gov 301-846-7179 560/11-2
Castro Brant, Ayslan C., Ph.D. ayslan.castrobrant@nih.gov 301-846-6894 560/11-2
Gotte, Deanna, M.S.  gotted@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1563 560/11-2
Liu, Haibin, Ph.D. haibin.liu@nih.gov 301-846-6669 560/11-2
Majerciak, Vladimir, Ph.D. majerciv@mail.nih.gov 301-846-6170 560/11-2
Yu, Lulu, Ph.D.  lulu.yu@nih.gov 301-846-7139 560/11-2
Consultant      
Coffin, John M., Ph.D. john.coffin@tufts.edu 301-846-5943 535/310
Program Office      
Arthur, Anne arthura@mail.nih.gov 301-846-1168 535/108A
Burdette, Teresa, M.A. burdettt@mail.nih.gov 301-846-7633 539/160
Kinna, Connie kinnac@mail.nih.gov 301-846-5487 535/308
Toms, Susan tomss@mail.nih.gov 301-846-6658 535/303C
Turnquist, Valerie turnquiv@mail.nih.gov 301-846-5943 535/303D