Skip NavigationSkip to Content
NCI HeaderNational Cancer InstituteU.S. National Institutes of
Structural Biophysics Laboratory (SBL)

Macromolecular NMR Section

Ravi Ampapathi, Central Drug Research Institute (CSIR), Lucknow, India

Hana Krizova, University of Alabama-Huntsville

Catherine Deatherage, graduate program Vanderbilt University

Amanda Altieri, Institute for Bioscience and Biotechnology Research University of Maryland

Donna Baldiserri, Bruker BioSpin

David A. Horita, Wake Forest University

Siddharta Sarma, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Sandra Loss, Bruker BioSpin

Elan Eisenmesser, Univ. of Colorado-Denver

Vadim Gaponenko, Univ. of Illinois at Chicago

Andrew Fowler, Univ. of Iowa

Robert McFeeters, Univ. of Alabama-Huntsville


Structural Immunology Section

Sandra J. Smith-Gill

Sandra J. Smith-Gill, Ph.D.

Former Head, Structural Immunology Section

Office: 301-846-5203

Note: Dr. Sandra Smith-Gill retired on October 1, 2010; however, she can still be reached by e-mail and/or telephone as required.

Mauro Acchione, Ph.D.

Aranganathan Shanmuganathan, Ph.D.

Morgan E. DeSantis, B.A.



Home | Contact Us | Policies | Accessibility | Viewing Files | Search | CCR - For Our Staff

A service of the National Cancer Institute

National Cancer InstituteNational Institutes of HealthHealth and Human ServicesUSA Gov - Official Web Portal