Skip NavigationSkip to Content
NCI HeaderNational Cancer InstituteU.S. National Institutes of

CBL Newsroom

October, 2012
Photo: Dr. Ryan Holland 2013 FARE Award Winner Winner
Dr. Ryan Holland
2012 FARE Award Winner
Dr. Ryan Holland, a CRTA Fellow in the Keefer group, was named a winner at the 2012 NIH Intramural Research Festival. Dr. Holland’s poster, entitled “Crosslinking Glutathionylation Mediated by O2-Arylated (Bis)diazeniumdiolate "Double JS-K" was deemed outstanding based on the scientific merit, originality, experimental design and the overall quality and presentation. The FARE 2012 Award is a competitive award within the NIH and includes a $1000 travel award to attend and present original work at a scientific meeting within the United States.
Visit the official site for the
NIH Research Festival
Home | Contact Us | Policies | Accessibility | Viewing Files | Search | CCR - For Our Staff

A service of the National Cancer Institute

National Cancer InstituteNational Institutes of HealthHealth and Human ServicesUSA Gov - Official Web Portal