Skip CCR Main Navigation National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health
CCR - For Our Staff| Home |

Our Science – WMB Website



Stanley Lipkowitz, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Branch Chief

Patricia S. Steeg, Ph.D.

Office of the Chief Staff

Fatou G. Hughes, Secretary
Bernard Parker, Adjunct Investigator


Stanley Lipkowitz, M.D., Ph.D., Branch Chief

Research Team:
• Jennifer Lynn Dine, Predoctoral Fellow
• Mariya Sergeyevna Liyasova, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Ke Ma, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Marion Nau, Research Chemist
• Donna M. Voeller, Research Chemist
Patricia S. Steeg, Ph.D., Deputy Branch Chief

Research Team:
• Joshua Collins, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
Brunilde M. Gril, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Emily Hua, Biological Laboratory Technician
• Natascia Marino, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• L. Tiffany Reed, D.V.M., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Stephan Woditschka, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
Christina M. Annunziata, M.D., Ph.D., Investigator
Head, Translational Genomics Section

Research Team:
• Kristen Bunch, M.D., Clinical Fellow
• Philip Culbertson, Summer Student
• Irene B. Ekwede, R.N., Research Nurse
• Lidia F. Hernandez, M.S., Senior Research Assistant
• Carrie D. House, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Nicole D. Houston, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
• Marianne Kim, Ph.D., Research Fellow
Jung-Min Lee, M.D., Assistant Clinical Investigator

Research Team:
• Victoria Chiou, M.D., Clinical Fellow
• Irene B. Ekwede, R.N., Research Nurse
• Nicolas M. Gordon, B.S., Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Nicole D. Houston, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
• Alyssa Stacy, B.S., Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Takuhei Yokoyama, M.D., Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Minshu Yu, M.D., Ph.D., Research Biologist

Staff Scientists

Brunilde M. Gril, Ph.D.