Skip CCR Main Navigation National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health
CCR - For Our Staff| Home |

Our Science – UOB Website



W. Marston Linehan, M.D.

Office of the Chief Staff

Kaitlyn Chambers, Program Specialist
Jennifer Rose Munsey, Program Support Assistant
Vanessa Alexandra Neto Rebelo, Program Support Assistant (Contr)
Georgia F. Shaw, M.S., Lead Program Support Assistant
Youfeng Yang, M.S., Technical Laboratory Manager


W. Marston Linehan, M.D., Branch Chief

Research Team:
• Masaya Baba, Ph.D., Special Volunteer
• Daniel R. Crooks, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Hisashi Hasumi, M.D., Ph.D, Research Fellow
• Yukiko Hasumi, M.D., Ph.D, Research Fellow
• Penny Pei-Jyun Liao, M.S., Special Volunteer
• Christopher J. Ricketts, Ph.D., Research Fellow
Laura S. Schmidt, Ph.D., Staff Scientist (Contr)
• Carole A. Sourbier Ph.D., Research Fellow
• Annerleim Nylsello Walton Diaz, M.D., Special Volunteer
• Ming-Hui Wei, Research Biologist
Piyush K. Agarwal, M.D., Investigator
Head, Bladder Cancer Section

Research Team:
• Sam Joseph Brancato, M.D., Clinical Fellow
• Julian Custer, Research Biologist (Contr)
• Sarah M. Fowler, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
• Iawen Hsu, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Qingdi Quentin Li, M.D., Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Reema S. Railkar, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Yvonne Wall, Patient Care Coordinator (Contr.)
Leonard M. Neckers, Ph.D., Senior Investigator

Research Team:
• Kristin E. Beebe, Research Biologist
• Raju Chelluri, Student Trainee
• Xuemei Chen, Special Volunteer
• Toshiki Kijima, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Chengyuan Li, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Michael Moses, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Thomas L. Prince, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Harvey Grant Schwartz, Special Volunteer
• Peter Whitesell, Summer Student
Wanping Xu, M.D., Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Kendrick H Yim, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Abbey Dyanne Zuehlke, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)

Staff Clinicians

Adam R. Metwalli, M.D.
Peter A. Pinto, M.D.
Head, Prostate Cancer Section

Research Team:
• Julian Custer, Research Biologist (Contr)
• Kathleen G Hilburn, Clinical Research Nurse
Ramaprasad Srinivasan, M.D., Ph.D.
Head, Molecular Cancer Therapeutics Section

Staff Scientists

Donald P. Bottaro, Ph.D.

Research Team:
• Fabiola Cecchi, Ph.D, Special Volunteer
• Young Hwan Lee, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Mitchell K. Ng, Special Volunteer
Laura S. Schmidt, Ph.D.
Cathy D. Vocke, Ph.D.
Head, Tissue Processing Core

Research Team:
• A. Louise Cromwell, Animal Technician (Contr)
• Catherine Wells, Animal Technician (Contr)
• Robert A. Worrell, Ph.D., Research Biologist
Wanping Xu, M.D., Ph.D.

Other Groups and Programs

Clinical Fellowship Training Program
Peter A. Pinto, M.D., Head
Shawna Lee Boyle, Clinical Fellow
Sam Joseph Brancato, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Thomas P Frye, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Arvin Koruthu George, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Daniel Su, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Consulting and Clinical Operations
W. Marston Linehan, M.D., Head
Kristin Choo, Data Manager (Contr)
Celene Chua, R.N., Research Nurse (Contr)
Gabriela P. Coello, Patient Care Coordinator
Donna Drake, Data Manager (Contr)
Sarah M. Fowler, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
Julia Friend, Physician Assistant
Rabindra Gautam, Programmer / Analyst (Contr)
Hui Han, Research Biologist
Geri Hawks, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
Cris Leite, Patient Care Coordinator
Lindsay Middelton, Senior Clinical Research Nurse
Martha Ninos, Senior Nurse Specialist
James Peterson, Programmer / Analyst (Contr)
Armine Smith, M.D., Special Volunteer
Nana Yaqub-Ogun, Physician Assistant