Skip CCR Main Navigation National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health
CCR - For Our Staff| Home |

Our Science – DB Website



Mark C. Udey, M.D., Ph.D.

Office of the Chief Staff

Sallie Baird, Administrative Laboratory Manager
Keisha Martin, Program Specialist
Mariella Purvis, Special Volunteer
Anne Rothman, Special Volunteer
Jennifer Smith, Clinical Support Assistant (Contr)


Mark C. Udey, M.D., Ph.D., Branch Chief

Research Team:
• Xu Feng, Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Michael C. Lu, Research Biologist
• Gaku Nakato, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Yoichi Ogawa, M.D., Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Takeshi Ouchi, M.D., Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
Chuanjin Wu, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
Isaac Brownell, M.D., Ph.D., Investigator

Research Team:
• Tiffany Alexander, Summer Student
• Amy Coxon, Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Kenneth Daily, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Eric Wang, Summer Student
• Jonathan S. Williams, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Ying Xiao, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
Stephen I. Katz, M.D., Ph.D., Senior Investigator

Research Team:
• Jay Linton, Special Volunteer
• Gaku Tsuji, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Hong Zhang, Ph.D., Research Biologist
Heidi H. Kong, M.D., M.H.Sc., Investigator

Research Team:
• Martin Glatz, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Amanda Johnson, Special Volunteer
• Radhika N Nakrani, Summer Student
• Sharon Osgood, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
• Sheila Phang, R.N., Research Nurse
• Amynah Pradhan, Nurse Practitioner
Kenneth H. Kraemer, M.D., Senior Investigator

Research Team:
• Divya Angra, Summer Student
• Wenelia Baghoomian, Summer Student
John J. DiGiovanna, M.D., Staff Clinician
• Elizabeth Rose Heller, Summer Student
Sikandar G. Khan, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Christiane Kuschal, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Deborah E. Tamura, R.N., M.S., Nurse Specialist
• Carole Yee, Special Volunteer

Senior Clinician

Edward W. Cowen, M.D., M.H.Sc., Senior Clinician
Head, Dermatology Consultation Servce

Research Team:
• Olanda M. Hathaway, CRNP, Nurse Practitioner
• Haley Bharat Naik, M.D., Clinical Fellow
• Sharon Osgood, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
• Rena Chuan Zuo, Summer Student

Scientist Emeritus

Maria L. Turner, M.D.

Staff Clinicians

John J. DiGiovanna, M.D.

Staff Scientists

Sikandar G. Khan, Ph.D.
Chuanjin Wu, Ph.D.