Skip CCR Main Navigation National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health
CCR - For Our Staff| Home |

Our Science – LPDS Website



Allan M. Weissman, M.D.

Office of the Chief Staff

Kimberly Mellon, Secretary
Mary Perry, Ph.D., Adjunct Investigator


Allan M. Weissman, M.D., Laboratory Chief

Research Team:
• Andrew Femiano, Special Volunteer
• Sam Giannakoulias, Summer Student
• Jaden Hawes, Summer Student
• Ventzislava Hristova, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Elina Kapoor, Summer Student
• Jennifer Mariano, M.S., Research Biologist
• Erin Marshall, Summer Student
• Meredith Metzger, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Alex Roumeliotis, Summer Student
• Daniel Stringer, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Natalie Stringer, Ph.D., Special Volunteer
Yien Che Tsai, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Mei Yang, M.D., Research Biologist
• Jessica Yau, Special Volunteer
Jadranka Loncarek, Ph.D., Investigator

Research Team:
• Veronica Jeanne Farmer, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Dong Kong, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Amil Sahai, Summer Student
• Meena Sharma, Predoctoral Fellow
• Anil Shukla, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

Staff Scientists

Yien Che Tsai, Ph.D.