Skip CCR Main Navigation National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health
CCR - For Our Staff| Home |

Our Science – HAMB Website



Robert Yarchoan, M.D.

Office of the Chief Staff

Janice Huque, M.A., Program Specialist
Kirsta Waldon, B.S., Protocol Coordinator (Contr)


Robert Yarchoan, M.D., Branch Chief
Head, Retroviral Disease Section

Research Team:
• Karen O. Aleman, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
David A. Davis, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Nicole Delino, B.S., Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Duosha Hu, M.D., Research Fellow
• Suraj Mishra, B.A., Postbaccalaureate Fellow
Thomas S. Uldrick, M.D., Staff Clinician
• Ravindra Veeranna, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Coralie Viollet-Djelassi, M.Sc., Predoctoral Fellow
• Victoria Wang, M.D., Research Biologist
• Kathleen Wyvill, R.N., Senior Clinical Research Nurse
Hiroaki Mitsuya, M.D., Ph.D., Senior Investigator
Head, Experimental Retrovirology Section

Research Team:
Debananda Das, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
Kenji Maeda, M.D., Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Yuki Takamatsu, M.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Ravikiran Yedidi, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
Mark N. Polizzotto, M.B., B.S., B.Med.Sc, Assistant Clinical Investigator
Retroviral Disease Section

Research Team:
• Karen O. Aleman, R.N., Clinical Research Nurse
Joseph M. Ziegelbauer, Ph.D., Investigator
Head, Viral MicroRNA Section

Research Team:
• Christine Happel, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Dhivya Ramalingam, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Anna Serquina, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)

Staff Clinicians

Rohan Hazra, M.D.
Thomas S. Uldrick, M.D.
Retroviral Disease Section

Staff Scientists

Debananda Das, Ph.D.
Experimental Retrovirology Section
David A. Davis, Ph.D.
Retroviral Disease Section
Kenji Maeda, M.D., Ph.D.
Experimental Retrovirology Section