Skip CCR Main Navigation National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health
CCR - For Our Staff| Home |

Our Science – ROB Website



Kevin A Camphausen, M.D.

Office of the Chief Staff

Siemeon Adesina, Research Fellow (Contr)
Wais Ahmad, Summer Student
Andrew Barnes, Summer Student
Angela Combs, Program Analyst (Contr)
Patricia Joyner, Secretary
Gabriela Kramer-Marek, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
Andra Krauze, Clinical Fellow
Monika Kuban, M.Sc., Special Volunteer
Sang-Min Lee, Guest Researcher
Anita Mahone, Program Assistant
Roselene Mesidor, Secretary
Gonzalo Molinolo, Special Volunteer
David Padro, Guest Researcher
Christopher Premo, Guest Researcher
Aaron Reed, Guest Researcher
Patricia Riverasolis, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
Anthony D. Saleh, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
Linda Sciuto, B.S.N., Nurse Specialist (Contr)
Randa Tao, BS, Special Volunteer
Rafal Zielinski, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)


Kevin A Camphausen, M.D., Branch Chief
Head, Imaging and Molecular Therapeutics Section

Research Team:
• William Arscott, Guest Researcher
• Andrea Francesconi, MS, Technical Laboratory Manager
• Ira K. Gordon, D.V.M., DACVR-RO, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Tamalee Kramp, Research Biologist
• Uday Bhanu Maachani, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Jason E. Savage, M.S., Research Biologist
• Cody Daniel Schlaff, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Charles B Simone, MD, Special Volunteer
• Elizabeth Spehalski, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Mary Sproull, B.S., Research Biologist
Anita T. Tandle, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
Martin W. Brechbiel, Ph.D., Senior Investigator
Head, Radioimmune Inorganic Chemistry Section

Research Team:
Kwamena Baidoo, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
• Francois Guerard, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Young-Seung Kim, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Diane Milenic, M.S., Research Biologist
• Nebiat Sisay, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Kwon Joong Yong, Ph.D., Research Fellow
• Yang Zhou, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
Deborah E. Citrin, M.D., Investigator

Research Team:
• Eunjoo Chung, Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Luz Giordano, P.A. MHA, Physician Assistant
• Jason Horton, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Kathryn Hudak, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Brad T. Scroggins, Ph.D., Research Fellow
• Ayla O. White, Laboratory Technician (Contr)
Aparna H. Kesarwala, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Clinical Investigator
DeeDee K. Smart, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Clinical Investigator

Research Team:
• Alejandra Garcia-Glaessner, Laboratory Technician (Contr)
• Alexandra Lin, Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Sadhanshu Shukla, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
William G. Stetler-Stevenson, M.D., Ph.D., Senior Investigator

Research Team:
• Dimitra Bourmpoulia, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Huiying Han, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
• Sandra Jensen-Taubman, Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Laurie Shuman Moss, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Beiyang Wei, B.S., Research Biologist
Jayne M. Stommel, Ph.D., Investigator

Research Team:
• Alexandra Gesine Cauer, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
• Diane Kambach, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Andrew Smith, Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
Philip Tofilon, Ph.D., Senior Investigator
Molecular Radiation Oncology Section

Research Team:
• Heekyong (Becky) Bae, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Amy Wahba Foreman, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)
• Thomas Hayman, Predoctoral Fellow
• Muhammad Jamal, Ph.D., Research Fellow
• Barbara Rath, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow (CRTA)

Adjunct Investigator

C. Norman Coleman, M.D., Adjunct Investigator
Head, Experimental Therapeutics Section

Research Team:
• Molykutty J. Aryankalayil, Ph.D., Research Biologist
• Adeola Makinde, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)
Sanjeewani T. Palayoor, Ph.D., Special Volunteer
• Adilakshmi Tadepalli, Ph.D., Research Fellow

Staff Clinicians

Aradhana Kaushal, M.D.

Staff Scientists

Kwamena Baidoo, Ph.D.
Radioimmune Inorganic Chemistry Section
Jason Y. Cheng, Ph.D.
Robert William Miller, Ph.D.

Research Team:
Barbara Chin Arora, M.S., Research Specialist (Contr)
Jason Y. Cheng, Ph.D., Staff Scientist (Contr)
• Frank Harrington, Biological Laboratory Technician
Hong (Holly) Ning, Ph.D., Staff Scientist (Contr)
• John M. Ondos, B.S., CMD, Research Specialist (Contr)
• Hu-Chen Xie, Ph.D., Computer Specialist (Contr)
• Ying Zhuge, Ph.D., Research Specialist (Contr)
Hong (Holly) Ning, Ph.D.
Uma T. Shankavaram, Ph.D.
Anita T. Tandle, Ph.D.
Imaging and Molecular Therapeutics Section

Other Groups and Programs

Angiogenesis Core
Frank Cuttitta, Ph.D., Head
Ingalill Avis, B.S., Senior Research Assistant
Changge Fang, Ph.D, Research Fellow
Microarray Core
Kevin A Camphausen, M.D., Head
Seth Johnson, Laboratory Technician (Contr)
Uma T. Shankavaram, Ph.D., Staff Scientist
Shuping Zhao, M.P.H., Senior Research Assistant
Radiation Clinic
Kevin A Camphausen, M.D., Head
Kelli M. Brown, Laboratory Technician (Contr)
Angela Choi, Laboratory Technician (Contr)
Delnora Erickson, Special Volunteer
May Garcia, Program Administrator
Lester Greer, M.D., Special Volunteer
James Gronki, Radiation Therapist (Contr)
Peter Guion, Senior Instrument Engineer (Contr)
LaToya Hinton, Medical Technologist
Guy Jones, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Aradhana Kaushal, M.D., Staff Clinician
Jason Kehrer, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Aparna H. Kesarwala, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Clinical Investigator
Christine Ko, M.D., Special Volunteer
Elena Lita, Clinical Trials Specialist
Deborah McNally, Clinical Research Nurse
Hong (Holly) Ning, Ph.D., Staff Scientist (Contr)
Sharon L. Smith, RN, MS, OCN, CCRP, Clinical Research Nurse
Kristopher Van Amburg, Laboratory Technician (Contr)
Stephanie Van Werry, Secretary (Contr)